• Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Jeffrey Marr

    October 19, 2018

    We had a wonderful experience with Peter and his team on the purchase of our new home. The closing was expedited up a week, usually a rarity in this business, There was a constant flow of updates, additional requirements, and a seamless flow of document signings with Docusign which was stress free. The handoff from one team member to another was impressive and needless to say, we highly recommend Peter Zevenbergen and his team at Feirway Independent Mortgage Corp.

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Heather Chilcote

    October 6, 2018

    x

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Eldon Guerrero

    October 5, 2018

    Peter was very responsive. He knew how critical timing was in getting our offer accepted. He also beat closing time frames by a significant margin! I would definitely recommend Peter and his team to all of my clients!

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Tai E.

    August 27, 2018

    Peter and his team are rock stars! We have purchased before and the process seemed so chaotic and stressful. This time around I prepared myself for that again but felt none of it. The communication was clear and timely and we felt very informed on what to expect next. We closed with zero surprises or last minute changes. We couldn't be happier with the entire process!

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Whitney Tai Emory

    August 24, 2018

    Peter and his team are rock stars! We have purchased before and the process seemed so chaotic and stressful. This time around I prepared myself for that again but felt none of it. The communication was clear and timely and we felt very informed on what to expect next. We closed with zero surprises or last minute changes. We couldn't be happier with the entire process!

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Benjamin Wicks

    August 2, 2018

    Peter and his team helped work through a not-so-straightforward underwriting and not only got a great solution approved, but worked through the entire refinance process in a very short time from start to close. A big win for our family.

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Shannon Berendt

    July 25, 2018

    The whole process beginning to end was amazing. The Fairway team walked us through every step making buying our house a stress-free experience!

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Yonghua Zhang

    July 24, 2018

    Peter is great in helping us to close the loan on time!

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Xuemei Lu

    July 20, 2018

    Quick response, great team and delivery on the promise! Overall a very smooth process!

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Travis Bomgardner

    July 1, 2018

    Peter was attentive throughout the process and made what can be a tough process very enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Richa Patel

    June 26, 2018

    Very organized & communicative!

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Colleen Wilson

    May 26, 2018

    N/a

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Rachel Hoffman

    May 18, 2018

    Attentive and responsive. Thank you for being on top of things,

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Katherine Delery

    May 1, 2018

    Great!

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Ana Arreola

    May 1, 2018

    Not getting documents sent to us right Away to view

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Drew Cochran

    April 30, 2018

    I liked Peter’s personal touch and caring demeanor

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Sarah Backman

    April 29, 2018

    My experience with Peter was very pleasant. His team and him made my experience easy and smoothly for my loan process. I would highly recommended using fairway in the future.

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    Dean Ono

    April 26, 2018

    peter is awesome

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    zuser20170511210630914

    October 1, 2017

    Peter Zevenbergen has written several mortgages for our family, and he has been the most proactive , supportive Mortgage Director we have had to do with in any Home Mortgages we have done. He shows integrity and honesty about any questions that come up and if there are any conditions that need to get worked thru, he is there ti support and guide. His staff are also very supportive.

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    tomrobe999

    September 1, 2017

    Peter and the team at Fairway did a fantastic job with our refinance. Not only did we get a great rate, but the process was as smooth as it could be!

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    stevenyc28

    September 1, 2017

    Peter and his team worked with me on every house purchase I considered and found a way to make a loan work for each opportunity, including once finding an investor that would accommodate some special requirements. After coming to agreement with the seller on the house I eventually purchased, the Fairway team did all the due diligence and got the documentation to me to sign within 2 weeks which definitely helped get my offer accepted by the seller. Couldn't recommend them more highly.

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    wendewadsworth

    August 1, 2017

    Peter and his team are great to work with and made the whole experience as quick and painless as possible. Signing documents in our home when convenient for us with a notary was especially appreciated. This is our second refi with Fairway and we've been pleased with their service both times. Thanks Peter!

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    jnpiha

    September 1, 2016

    I have worked with Peter for years, both as a client and as a referral source to him. I would refer any client and any family/friend to Peter because I know he will take good care of my client. He is very responsive and creative and makes sure that each client gets the best deal. I could not recommend Peter more highly.

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    j10ant

    October 8, 2015

    He's assisted my family multiple times. Even with Refinancing our loans as rates lowered. Excellent follow-up. Good at explaining the process and what to expect. Very experienced in the industry. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Peter Zevenbergen

    user9958688

    August 18, 2014

    Working with Peter and team was a great experience. In order to get the house we wanted, we needed to close quickly and they were on it! They provided great communication so we knew where we were every step of the way! In a stressful time (for us) they were calm and walked us through the process and made it possible for us to get the loan in time to get our new house! We really appreciate all they did for us and all their hard work!